My type tee submission

June 19, 2006

Like Ozgur, I'm a big fan of threadless and its community. I've submitted a t-shirt design previously and waiting for the results !  (pick me pick me ! 🙂 ) Recently, I've added some type tee submission, please check them here and tell me what you think! 

My type tee submissions 

One Response to “My type tee submission”

  1. backtozero Says:

    Voted! 🙂 I like the I still have my legos. I hope slogans reminiscent of the 90s will be printed…

    Would you check mine too? Thanks!

    (and sorry for the pimpage)


Leave a Reply

